Facebook Notes Pinup - Success Stories

There are an unlimited number of reasons why people from across North America become members of LegalShield. Some people have exhausted their finances with traditional high hourly legal fees, and most can’t afford legal services to deal with legal issues that are either trivial or traumatic, while others make the intelligent decision to practice proactive law in order to be ready for any unforeseen life events. Whatever the reason, and no matter what’s around the corner, our members can feel confident about that they are ready for whatever comes their way. LegalShield and IDShield look out for them so the can get back to living life.


Auto Repair Issues

Auto Repair“Having a LegalShield membership recently saved me $200.00! Let me explain. I took my vehicle to a garage for repairs and asked for a quote before any work was done. I was told that the repairs would total 400.00. I didn’t get anything in writing to back this up, but left the garage confident that the price I had been quoted would be the price I would pay. My son went to pick up the car and was told that the price was 600.00! I spoke with the manager and he said that perhaps I had misunderstood and the amount I was quoted was the price before taxes. So I simply told him I would contact my lawyer. I called Mills & Mills and before I received a phone call back from them, the auto shop called me to say there was no need to have a lawyer involved. The car was released to my son for the $400.00 that I was quoted!”

– K. Bigelow – ON, CAN


Car Accident Issues

Car Accident“My story. I had a car accident in August 2012. Details are not important. The other party’s insurance company made frequent calls and sent letters about payment for repair of other person’s car. I was on Employment Insurance at the time and working very part time hours. I told them I couldn’t pay for even basic things in life at the time. So they sympathized with me and held off. They had all my contact information and had frequent communication with me. Before I moved to Alberta, I made a phone call to my lawyer regarding their attempts to collect from me. He told me I would be in the clear if they didn’t sue me before the two years were up. I went back home to London, Ontario for a visit only to receive a letter from a collection agency that had taken on this debt from the insurance company. I called my lawyer back and I answered his questions honestly and he told me what the insurance company was doing was an incorrect way of trying to collect money from me. The law states that if they don’t pursue this matter within two years of the accident and take me to small claims court it is dismissable. The letter from collection agency was dated September 2014. So technically I’m off the hook and if they send it to the credit bureau for non-payment, I can dispute it. I am pretty good at paying back any debts I have accumulated, but I have a fighting chance that this will not affect my credit report and I have a lawyer in my back pocket that will help me fight it, if need be. Thanks Patrice for sharing this with me.”

– S. Dresar – ON, CAN


Car Accident“Signed up for LegalShield and called 2 days later to received help with the settlement for my car. They coach me through the whole process (many phone calls and emails). Which lead to more money for my car in the end. I would have never known what items to ask for, what to look for and what to question without them. And would have never been able to find out for $26.00. LegalShield Is like having a friend and mentor, versed on all subjects, in your back pocket. Thanks, Patrice!!!”

– L. Reive – ON, CAN


Child Custody Issues

Child Custody “Thanks for hooking me up Patrice. Today I called my lawyer (currently on my payroll) with an emergency and he promptly hung up on me after he had given me his residential number! Remembering I had signed up with LegalShield I called in and spoke to a local lawyer. his advice was prompt, accurate and decisive. This service and advice has taken one of my children out of harms way. Can’t thank you enough.”

– J. Slack – ON, CAN


Contract & Document Review Issues

Contract & Document Review“I had legal shield take a look at my lease for an apartment I’m renting and found out that my lease had some information that was for a commercial lease instead of residential lease. I also found out it had information that had no legal standing behind it. I saved money by having a lawyer read the lease and also to take the time to explain the whole document to me. How else could I have found a lawyer to help me save a couple hundred dollars a month? Thank you LegalShield and thank you Patrice for introducing me to this company.”

– S. Gibson – ON, CAN


Debt Collection Issues

Debt Collection“One call to Legal Shield & the collection letters are on their way. Thank you Patrick Samuel Robinson! This is just dealing with a douche that owes me a lot of money. Gonna sick’em on the contractors next! I can’t say enough about this service. One call to the receptionist for her to jot down the details. Within 20 minutes one of their lawyers (Mills & Mills: Canada’s oldest law firm) called me back. She got all of the details together from me & will be emailing me a draft of the letter within 2 days. Once I approve the letter it will be mailed to the “gentleman” whom owes me the money. It will threaten legal action & state that collections have been initiated in the case. I think he’ll know I’m serious now.

– C. G. Benjamin – ON, CAN


Medical Malpractice Issues

Medical Malpractice“O.K. so I would like to say to all out there. I have recently joined up with LegalShield. I at first thought it was a scam like many. Recently I have needed some help with major health issues with my ex-family doctor. I have turned to LegalShield for advice and I must say I have been impressed with their advice and peace of mind they have brought to me. I have procrastinated about sharing my story with people, because people shy away from things like hearing or being pushed into something or the sorts of network marketing. I am here to let you all know I will not push you into joining something your not comfy with. Saying that I am here for any who think they might be interested in learning more. feel free to leave me a message and i will be glad to share with you a service that has helped me. I would like to thank my friend Patrice Samuel Robinson for introduce me to this. Truly has helped me and they continue to do so. Thanks. Have a good day.”

– J. Phillips – ON, CAN


Police Questioning Issues

Police Questioning“In the summer, I was pulled over while riding my bicycle for riding on the sidewalk of a dangerous underpass. While I admit that I had been on the sidewalk, I felt the officer’s behavior had changed from being professional to being bullying and harassing. When it became clear to me that this was not going to end soon (and being threatened with arrest), I asked if I could have a moment to call my LegalShield law firm. Upon mentioning this, the officer couldn’t send me on my way fast enough. Now I have no idea what charges the policeman had planned for me, but I had the peace of mind to know that there was someone I could call to help me out. Thanks Patrice and Thank You LegalShield.”

– R. Farmer – ON, CAN


Saving Money On Legal Fees

Saving Money On Legal Fees“Legal Shield has saved me over $950.00. – 1. I was able to get my will done. Any normal will would have been $500.00. – 2. I’ve had a letter sent on my behalf for being overcharged on an internet purchase. Letters written by lawyers cost $200.00. – 3. I’ve had a traffic ticket waived by seeking the advice of my lawyer. I spent about an hour on the phone with him. Let’s say a normal lawyer would have charged me $100.00 for the time spent. – 4. I called in the law firm to resolve an identity theft issue. My wallet and keys were stolen. I called my lawyer and Kroll Advisory Solutions to sort out this mess. Spent another hour on the phone. There’s another $100.00 for legal advice. – 5. I called my lawyer to get some advice for some music I wrote with my band. The lawyer called me back in 10 minutes. Talked to her for 15 minutes. Let’s say that’s $50.00. All the above charges would have cost a minimum of $950.00. It appears that my membership has already paid for itself due to the fact that all of this was done at no additional charge. I want to personally thank Patrice Samuel Robinson for introducing me to LegalShield.”

– B. Gooding – ON, CAN


Tenant & Landlord Issues

Tenant & Landlord“Just wanted to let you know Patrick since joining LegalShield in July I have already reaped the benefits and can already see how the company speaks for its self and what a valuable service it is. Recently I moved into a new home where what was promised by the property management was not delivered upon. The law firm affiliated with LegalShield returned my call within 1 hour of initial contact. They were very professional and offered sound advice that lead me to rectifying the situation with the property management and obtained the necessary repairs within 2 days. Thank you for introducing me to this service as it is great to know my girls will be able to access this service as well and this offers a mother a piece of mind.”

– Barb Nagel – ON, CAN


Vehicle Break In & Identity Theft Issues

Vehicle Break In“At approximately 9:00pm on Sunday March 16, 2014 I went to run an errand for a friend as he made some supper for the both of us. While at the Petro Canada Gas Station’s 7-Eleven Convenience Store, on the corner of Commissioners Road and Pond Mills Road in London, I did the unthinkable. I locked my keys in my car. Fantastic, I thought. They weren’t in my sweater pocket like I thought they were and nor was my wallet, but they were sitting on the front passenger seat. It’s a good thing I had my cell phone on me at the time. I informed the gas attendant of the situation and she wrote down my name and contact number. She kindly informed me that if anything happened to the vehicle she would give me a call. I then arranged for transportation back to my home to grab the spare set of keys. I returned to the gas station around 10:00pm and everything seemed to be in order. The car was sitting there where I left it and I thought to myself, excellent, nothing happened. So, I went to check the vehicle and I noticed a nice big hole in the passenger windows. The front passenger window was smashed in, my wallet, debit card, visa and ID were all taken and my keys were also stolen. I called 911, however, since there was no suspect I was told there was nothing the police could do. They told me to file a police report online and to leave my car at the scene of the crime. I was thinking to myself. They won’t send a cop here to take a statement and what kind of advice is that? Leave my car with a smashed window at the scene while someone is running around London with my keys. Not a chance in hell!!! I immediately called in and cancelled my credit card and debit card then called LegalShield right after. The lady on the line told me to call my lawyer immediately in the morning and to take my vehicle to a safe haven. She also advised me to call Kroll Advisory Solutions since my identity had been stolen. The next morning, I called my LegalShield Law Provider Firm and literally within 3 minutes the lawyer called me back. I was told to cancel my credit cards, call C.H.I.F. and have my health card cancelled. He told me to call Ontario Shared Services and have my current license cancelled and to notify Social Services Canada that my SIN card was taken. He went over the importance of notifying everyone that was taking pre-authorized transactions out of my bank, such as my insurance company. He then kindly informed me to change all the locks on the house and to change the locks on the vehicle and file a police report. During the conversation Kroll was on the other end. My conversation with Kroll was very informative and they were in the process of preparing to place me on fraud alert due to the theft of my SIN card, health card, drivers license and credit cards. I was very disappointed with the London Police Department’s involvement with the situation and also disappointed that the assistant manager of the 7-Eleven didn’t seem to care that my items were stolen. She even had the audacity to snicker at me when I asked if she could view the security tapes that recorded the inside of the stores activity. Sadly there are no cameras outside where the parking lot is. As I reflect on what happened, I am glad I took the advice of my LegalShield Lawyer. The thought of not cancelling my health card never occurred to me. Did you know that people can use your health card to gain access into countries or even worse, change your medical records? What happens if I need a blood transfusion in the future and my blood type information gets changed? Kroll now has me on credit fraud alert for the next 6 years just in case of any clandestine activity. I feel good to know that LegalShield and Kroll have my back. I want to personally thank Patrice Samuel Robinson for introducing me to LegalShield.”

– B. Gooding – ON, CAN


Will & Estate Planning Issues

Will & Estate Planning“Having researched LegalShield and it’s components available to people to facilitate whatever legal questions, or grey area’s pertaining to Wills, Small Business matters, family estates. I found the site and concept comprehensive and informative. For far less than a retainer and for the ability to receive legal answers quickly and concisely, this may be the route for many of you to go – and the most single important factor of all – a personal Will to cover your loved ones in case of unexpected tragedy. Patrice Samuel Robinson can fully explain the advantages of LegalShield, give him a call.”

– J. McCormick – ON, CAN


Will & Estate Planning“Did you know you could give LegalShield as a gift? I didn’t until I purchased my own LegalShield membership and wanted my parents to sign up. I was getting all the typical excuses that you would normally hear from most people why they don’t need legal services amplified because they are, well, elderly and don’t quite get it that I can’t do everything for them. They have outdated wills, no power of attorneys, and quite frankly, we, as a family need to have them taken care of. We do our best for them in the here and now, but we need to have the legal paperwork done. So, while speaking to my LegalShield advisor, it was brought to my attention that you could give LegalShield as a gift! I immediately signed them up and am glad I did. What a great idea. This is the perfect gift for those who you have no idea what to get and something not many would think of getting for themselves! Thank you Patrice.”

– L. Coutu – BC, CAN


Will & Estate Planning“Being a member of LegalShield gives me the piece of mind that I need, to feel that my family is protected. It makes it very easy to be able to pick up the phone and make one phone call, have my legal issues resolved in a timely manner without having to worry about large upfront legal fees. They are a great company that offers a high level of support to their clients. I can now have my will redone, so it is up to date and current. I feel reassured that my family will be taken care of if something were to happen to me. Thanks Patrice.”

– R. M. Gervais – ON, CAN


Will & Estate Planning“Thank you Patrice for helping us get connected with LegalShield. With a young son to think about, we don’t want to leave his future to chance. Before LegalShield, my husband and I didn’t have a will, identity theft protection or easy access to 24/7 legal advice. Now, we’re all covered. Definitely worth looking into if you are missing any of these in your portfolio. Thanks again!”

– C. C. Fountain – ON, CAN


Will & Estate Planning“As I sit here with a huge smile on my face and gratitude in my heart I feel the overwhelming need to thank Patrice Samuel Robinson, Mills and Mills (Legalshield’s Provider law firm) and LegalShield. Today I received my completed Will and Power of Attorney in the mail with confirmation that I can go to sleep tonight with the peace of mind knowing my son will never become ward of the court. I have as a parent, up til now felt a large sense or Irresponsibility with not being able to do this sooner. However as a single mom knowing the quotes I was given in the past for preparing my Will and Power of Attorney, it never seemed to fit the budget. Now with LegalShield it is no longer a financial decision. With the knowledge that Patrick with LegalShield has given me, I can’t help but wonder why more mothers and fathers procrastinate about their own Wills and Power of Attorney done. I strongly recommend that you contact Patrick if you too as a parent are sitting in the same dilemma. He can help direct you to the same peace of mind…Thank you, Patrick and LegalShield! One happy Mother.”

– C. Lithgow – ON, CAN


Will & Estate Planning“Thanks so much Patrice for your help with my will and bringing this important matter to my attention. As a single Mom with two high needs children still Legally Married with no custody agreements in place. I have a piece of mind knowing that at least I have something in writing that states my wishes for the Boys and all my worldly possessions. And now having legal advice to help guide me through legal issues as I seek custody of my children will keep me grounded and as we know knowledge is power. Power is Strength I will need this to endure through these Legal Issues I now face. Our Future is not set but the guidelines are now. Thanks for your guidance.”

– K. B. Szymura – ON, CAN


Will & Estate Planning“Now that I have spoken with you…I feel like the weight of the world is off my shoulders now…and I am doing something good for my son as a mother!! Getting and starting my Will is one of the most grown-up and adult things I’ve done! THANK YOU!!!”

– T. Julioschick – ON, CAN


Will & Estate Planning“I would like to take a few moments to say thank you to Patrice for enrolling me into LegalShield. I am a single mother of 5 and I am going for another heart surgery soon and forgot that I don’t have a Will. It never crossed my mind till I seen his advertising on Facebook. I feel better going into surgery knowing that if anything happens to me my children will be taken care of the way I want. I would like to say a big thank you to Patrice for helping me and my kids. You are amazing. To everyone else please sign up with LegalShield cause you never know what might happen, and knowing that your loved ones are taken care of the way you want is truly priceless. I hope everyone has an amazing day.”

– Sky Wilson – ON, CAN


Will & Estate Planning“Hey Patrick, wanted to let you know what a great help LegalShield has been to me over the past dozen months. They have always promptly returned my calls with great professionalism. From traveling across the country safely and legally, to being the executor when my mother passed away. Also having access to someone who can give you a correct answer to cell phone contracts. Having this service has been a huge weight lifted off of me and has taken away worry and anxiety I would of otherwise drove myself crazy with. Thanks for introducing me!”

– Zane Johnston – ON, CAN


Wrongfully Accused Issues

Wrongfully Accused“I’d like to share a piece of my challenging experiences from my past as well as my experience with Patrice Robinson and LegalShield, so here Goes. For the past 3 years I have been struggling to separate from a toxic life and business partner. We operated 2 businesses together and he lived in my home located on the southern tip of Ontario. My partner had lived there for 12 years and established solid community support. I on the other hand established contacts only through him knowing no one from the area. He had a business in bankruptcy when we became involved romantically with each other. He asked me to marry him and purchase a home to help him build a business. I opened a sole proprietorship and we worked together to build it up to success. The business grew and I opened another company in different location. My partner struggled with addictions, alcohol/drugs which I supported him in abstinence. I noticed miss operation of monies and accounts so I suggested incorporating my businesses and hired knowledgeable staff to support it. Shortly after I fell sick and began treatments, While in treatment my partner opened a new incorporation and embezzled ALL financials, stocks, equipment, absolutely everything into to his name. Keep in mind I was in hospital receiving treatments in another city. My son with grandparents also in different city. After several treatments I returned to my home. My partner left one day intoxicated and never returned, but I would see him briefly at the business over a 2 weeks period. The next thing I know, I was arrested for 4 counts of domestic assault and 2 counts of theft by this man. I have never been in trouble with the law in my life. I am a Registered Nurse, and Registered Massage Therapist, and a Social Service Worker. I have a long history working with vulnerable people. I specialized in addiction and mental health disorders. I have supported many clients. I spent the night in jail and was charged with these fabricated charges. I was ordered not to attend my businesses, because he had full control of everything I owned. I continued to live in the area at my house. Every day my house was broken into by my ex and he would take whatever he wished, along with stalking my son at school, threats on and on. I called police and was treated as if I had mental health issues and was a criminal. I received absolutely no help, so I went to the courts and reported to a Justice Of The Peace. As for the so-called theft of my property. My plea was accepted then dropped??? I hired lawyer after lawyer for help, but no got no results which also cost me lots of money. The lawyer I hired to support me with the criminal charges never even showed up to court, so I had to appeared alone. I ended up having t leave my home, and went into a women’s shelter in another city my for safety. I later talked to an old friend who suggested Patrice Robinson of LegalShield. I called Patrice, and soon after Patrice and I connected and defense mode began. I signed up with LegalShield and got a FANTASTIC CRIMINAL LAWYER!!! I would like to give a HUGE SHOUT OUT TO PAUL NIELSEN!!! Mr. Nielsen CHANGED MY LIFE!!! He presented to the court absolutely all the facts and proved without a doubt my innocence. I was completely cleared of any wrong doing!!! Mr. Nielsen also established the fraudulent behaviors of my ex-partner to the courts, and the presiding judge recognized my ex-partners intent to extort my belongings. My lawyer in this case even closed the file that day of court by clearing any remaining fees on the account. The lawyer stated the experience was a complete injustice and misuse of authority. Thank you again to PATRICE ROBINSON for signing me up with LegalShield. You have given me the HOPE that good honest people still exist, after I had lost all hope. Acquitted of all charges, I began to secure my home again, When I returned I found my ex-partner living with his new partner in my home??? After he had been ordered by police not to attend my home. I called local police for help as I own my house. I was told they could do nothing about it. I had a co-signer friend of my ex when I signed my mortgage – solely to support the mortgage because I did not know anyone in area. I found out that the co-signer changed the land title and let my ex move in. So today…a year and a half later. My ex-partner still lives in my house. I have never received any payment for anything. I once again called LegalShield and I now have a civil lawyer supporting me through the sale of my home. To sum it all up, without PATRICE ROBINSON and LegalShield’s support, I would have lost all hope. Today I stay positive working through these challenges with a positive mental attitude, that without the support of Patrice and LegalShield I would not have. I am a happy LegalShield Member.”

– T. Smith – ON, CAN


Other Reviews, Recommendations & Testimonials

“Patrice has been very helpful in helping a lot of people to have equal access to the liberty, equality, justice, and opportunity. He has been a great help to me with his skills and passion for this industry.”

– D. Piercey – ON, CAN


“Having had the pleasure of working with Patrice in many different facets, I can confidently say that not only does he exude professionalism, even in the most sensitive of situations, he also takes the time to clearly understand his clients’ needs. Patrice’s service capabilities are unparalleled, his dedication and unwavering commitment come second to none.”

– A. Dow – ON, CAN


“Thank you so much Patrice for being such an awesome business partner and wealth of knowledge!!!”

– M. Berry – ON, CAN


“Patrice is a goal oriented man. He sacrifices hours of his time helping other people. He is very dedicated to his job and to his associates. He is more than willing to help people who help themselves. He has been my friend for 10 years. You couldn’t ask for a better business man or friend.”

– S. Gibson – ON, CAN


“Patrice is passionate about your well-being. I have worked with Patrice and he offers a lot of different skill sets that are of big benefit when helping others. He is a professional that cares about his clients needs. He is totally committed. He will guide you in the right direction.”

– J. W. Jansen – ON, CAN


“Very professional and a dear friend. You can’t go wrong with Patrice in your corner!!!”

– L. Wright – ON, CAN


“Patrice is simply wonderful. He has always been there for me and my family any time we have needed him, legal matter or otherwise. I am blessed to know him.”

– C. Robertson – ON, CAN


“Patrice is a true professional, loyal and devoted to both his clients and his profession. His determination to succeed is reflected in his work and his motivation to bring his enthusiasm to his clients and team is outstanding!”

– T. Hurst – ON, CAN


“Pat has been so helpful when I have had questions and I know he will always be there to help answer all my inquiries. He is a good friend to have in your corner.”

– P. Comrie – ON, CAN


“I highly recommend Patrice as he is very dedicated to what he does and his passion definitely makes him stand out from the rest. Customer service is at an all time low but not with Patrice. You won’t find anyone more dedicated to your needs or more willing to spend whatever time is needed in order to make you comfortable and satisfied that all of your questions have been answered. He is one of the most moral and trustworthy people I know. He will never let you down.”

– K. Le Claire – ON, CAN


“Patrice is very knowledgeable about the product that he markets. He sees the need in the marketplace for affordable access to the legal system. Very professional and always wanting to help out his fellow man.

– W. Mceachern – ON, CAN


“Patrice is a true professional, offering much-needed services to everyday people. The impact he has had on hundreds of lives is significant. He is always willing to go out of his way to help other people, regardless of whether it will bring him monetary gain.”

– J. Hitchens – ON, CAN


“I have the pleasure of working with Patrice for the last couple of years in our business. He has been very supportive and knowledgeable in his business. He is eager to assist others to reach their dreams.”

– D. Clermont – ON, CAN


“Words are not sufficient to describe the servant leadership and unparalleled talent that Patrice Samuel Robinson unselfishly shares with the LegalShield associate community. Pictures are worth thousands of words and his work is most definitely head and shoulders above anything we have ever seen to establish the credibility and professional image that all of us are striving to create. Thank you Sir!!!”

– K. Smith – BC, CAN


“Patrice is among the best I have seen in his area of expertise. He has a keen eye towards understanding the objective, developing a thematic approach and executing with the highest level of quality without compromise.”

– J. B. Rosseau, Chief Commercial Officer of LegalShield – PA, USA


“Patrice has been and will always be a tremendous asset to LegalShield. He is always willing to help out and offer his services to serve the brand. I am truly indebted to him.”

– Chris D’Alessandro, Former Senior VP of Product Marketing of LegalShield – MI, USA


“Patrice Samuel Robinson is a very professional business owner and is very passionate about the services he provides. You can be assured that he will guide you through the process and help any associates who reaches out to him. Thank you Mr. Robinson for your support!!!”

– C. Dorsey – FL, USA


“Patrice is a professional, works hard on behalf of the LegalShield team and will serve clients and partners well. He is passionate about our services and has shown great leadership in marketing success.”

– T. Paustenbach – TX, USA


“Patrice responds quickly to his clients needs. Sometimes, issues are more of an emergency to us than they are to the rest of the world, but Patrice makes my needs his own. Much appreciation to all he does.”

– C. Ward – CO, USA


“Patrice is an expert in his ability to enhance the lives of individuals, families and small business owners with affordable legal and identity theft services. Highly recommended to connect with Patrice for all of your legal needs.”

– P. Rogers – FL, USA


“Mr. Robinson is one of the most proficient I have met and he leads his industry in effort, experience and knowledge.”

– R. Schmidt – MN, USA


“Patrice has such a high standard of excellence and the work he has done has always been beyond my expectations. A consummate professional.”

– T. Piazza – CA, USA


“Patrice Samuel Robinson, is the ultimate professional. He loves what he does and he does it well. His #1 concern is his clients. He’s not satisfied until he knows that he has done all he can for his client. When you choose him to assist you in protecting your family with LegalShield, you are choosing the best!”

– L. Jackson – WI, USA


“In my 20+ years in business, Patrice has been one of the most engaged and result driven professionals I have worked with. His work is top notch and he sincerely cares about how his clients benefit from working with him. I recommend Patrice to anyone I know looking to expand their brand and their future!”

– J. Lavender – TX, USA


“I would highly recommend Patrice for any project; as he is not only a true expert in his field but has that “special caring touch” that is so seemingly lost in the world we operate in today. I know that anyone who has or will have the privilege of doing business with Patrice, will not only feel good about their decision, but will not forget his impeccable professionalism and service!”

– B. Hannay – NY, USA


“Patrice is a true professional, offering much-needed services to everyday people.”

– M. Romero – CO, USA


“Patrice is truly one of a kind! From the moment we touched base he has illustrated not only his incredible talent, but his selflessness in going above and beyond to help direct and guide others in their own quests for excellence! It is a blessing to work with him and I would recommend anyone take advantage of the opportunity to do so! Thank you Patrice!

– T. Smith – CO, USA


“A committed Associate delivering the highest quality protection service with the highest measure of integrity!”

– D. Short – MD, USA


“Patrice is definitely someone that you would be proud to do business with. He is an exceptional man of character and truly has a solution to the problems that many of us face. I highly encourage you to learn more.”

– T. Halligan – IL, USA


“Very impressed that the benefits we are able to use through the membership are immediate after signing up. Mr. Robinson provides access to both the Legal plans and Identity Theft plans for individuals and for families with children like ours.”

– K. Wann – NY, USA


“Look closely and you will see a man who is recognized by his peers for the way he helps families and small business owners with legal and identity theft protection services. This man is a true professional. If you are within earshot of Patrice, I urge you to listen well to what he has to say.”

– B. Campbell – WI, USA


Mr. Robinson, You are truly an asset to LegalShield and the people you help everyday. Integrity, Good Character and a Willingness to help others is what it takes in this business. You possess all of these. It’s a pleasure know you and have you as a fellow Associate.

– J. Lehman – MI, USA


“Patrice is an amazing individual who has such a big heart to serve. He has helped many people with all types of legal and identity theft needs but most importantly, he treats all of his members as if they were part of his family! Awesome personality!”

– M. Paz – CA, USA


“Patrice is highly professional and I am very happy with my LegalShield services. It actually would cost me NOT to have the membership. You are in good hands with Patrice and LegalShield.”

– A. Dawson – TX, USA


“Fantastic Independent associate of this VERY fine company. Patrice is very knowledgeable, personable and a dedicated sales rep for your legal issues/needs. I would NEVER go without my Legal Shield membership. It’s saved me more money than an entire year of what the membership costs. Loving LegalShield4ever!”

– N. Mason – CA, USA


“Great guy and serious professional. Represents the best legal plans for individuals, families, businesses and employee groups available in the US and Canada! What you may not know is that he has single-handedly elevated the professional image of all of our independent associates and even corporate image through his amazing professional graphic designs! Up your game with the professional image you deserve and take your business to the next level with sharp, powerful, highly-clickable images from this master! Easy to talk to and always your best interest and corporate approval sensitive – contact him today for a personal consultation.”

– G. LeCompte – HI, USA


 

Contact

If you are interested in protecting the Legal Rights and Identity of you and your family, please Leave Your Message or Call 519-872-6875 for more free information. Our Services that are designed to protect all North American citizens. — In dealing with your Legal Issues, we don’t use Paralegals or Legal Aid. Our Network of Dedicated Provider Lawyers all have a minimum of 19 years experience in their area of practice, and all of your Identity Theft Issues are handled by Licensed Private Investigators from Kroll Advisory Solution.

Read More Articles

See other Reviews, Recommendations & Testimonials HERE
See other Articles by Patrice Samuel Robinson HERE
Leave a Reply

